Trine Klungland
General Manager
Mobil: +47 918 37 658
E-post: trine@tech4hire.no

 

Maud Folvik
Financial Manager
Mobil: +47 924 25 040
E-post: maud@tech4hire.no

Linn Tove Torgersen
Recruitment Manager
Mobil: +47 915 41 133
E-post: linn@tech4hire.no

 

Mona Høitomt
Senior Recruitment Manager
Mobil: +47 99 10 13 86
E-post: mona@tech4hire.no

John Guttorm Friis
Senior Advisor
Mobil: +47 907 49 098
E-post: john@tech4hire.no

 

Anne Siqveland
Recruitment Manager
Mobil: +47 481 23 691
E-post: anne@tech4hire.no

Barbara Johnsen

Barbara Johnsen
Senior Recruitment Manager
Mobil: +47 910 03 103
E-post: barbara@tech4hire.no